Dr Sandy Mather
Chief Executive Officer

Alex Day
Head of Communications

Asha Abdillahi
Head of Standards and Policy

Dr Julie Highfield
Director for Wellbeing

Gabrielle Mouterde
Head of Learning 

Cass Grimes
Communications Manager

John Jones
Membership, Research and Fundraising Manager

Richard Ainsworth
Fundraising Manager 

Senior Committee Officer 

Tim Byford
Membership Systems Analyst 

Rephael Akpan
Finance and Membership Manager 

Rachel Green
Education and Events Coordinator

Melvyn Quartey 
Digital Learning Manager

Ananya Roy
Meeting and Communications Coordinator 

Fung Hy
Education and Accreditation Coordinator 

Download our staff organogram here.