Meet the team

We support all who work in critical care because sharing best practice and looking out for each other is always easier when a group works together. This is why we believe that our membership is more than numbers, it’s a community.

Dr Sandra Mather

Chief Executive 

Alex Day

Communications Manager 

Carmel Sweeney

Office Services Manager

Asha Abdillahi

Standards and Accreditation Manger

Ananya Roy

Member Engagement and PR Manager

John Jones

Membership, Research and Fundraising Manager

Matt Barlow 

Assistant Manager Education and Events

Chloe Taylor
Accreditation and Marketing Officer
ICS Staff Organogram - 2019
(Adobe PDF File)