Meet the FICE Committee

The FICE Committee is responsible for coordinating the Intensive Care Society's FICE Program.

Dr Marcus Peck
Chair FICE Committee
Consultant Intensivist
Frimley Park Hospital

Dr Andrew Breen
Critical Care Consultant
St James University Hospital

Dr Tom Clark
Consultant in Intensive Care and Peri-operative Medicine

Dr Nicola Jones
Consultant Cardiothoracis Anaesthetist and Intensivist
Papworth Hospital

Dr Prashant Parulekar
Consultant Intensivist
St Thomas' Hospital

Dr Conn Russell
Consultant in Anaesthesia & Intensive Care Medicine
Ulster Hospital

Hannah Conway

Advanced Critical Care Practitioner 
Glenfield Hospital 

For enquiries e-mail
or call +44 (0)20 7280 4350