Meet the Joint Standards Committee

The Joint Standards Committee is responsible for maintaing the Intensive Care Societies Guidelines & Standards.

Dr Stephen T Webb
Co-Chair Joint Standards Committee
Consultant in Anaesthesia and Intensive Care 
Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Peter Bamford
ST5 Anaesthetics/ITU
Royal Liverpool University Hospital
Sarah Clarke
Deputy Chair & ICS Council
Director & Lead Nurse
Cheshire & Mersey Adult Critical Care Network

Andrea Berry
Nursing Representative
Warrington Hospital ICU

Ella Segaran
ICS Council
Advanced Dietitian For Critical Care
Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust


For enquiries e-mail
or call +44 (0)20 7280 4350