Meet the CUSIC Committee

The CUSIC Committee is responsible for coordinating the Intensive Care Society's CUSIC Program.

Dr Ashley Miller
Chair CUSIC Committee 
Consultant Intensivist
Shrewsbury Telford Hospital

Dr Ben Attwood
Warwick Hospital

Dr Tom Clark 
Consultant in Intensive Care and Peri-operative Medicine

Dr Justin Kirk-Bailey
Consultant Intensivist
Royal Surrey County Hospital

Dr Pete MacNaughton 
Consultant in Intensive Care
Derriford Hospital​

Dr James Pilcher 
St Georges Hospital

Dr Jennie Stephens 
Derriford Hospital

Dr Andrew Walden
Consultant in Intensive Care
Royal Berkshire Hospital

Dr Adrian Wong
Consultant Intensive Care Medicine
John Radcliffe Hospital

For enquiries e-mail
or call +44 (0)20 7280 4350